Kodaly Society of Ireland
To next page: Contact us
The members of the Kodály Society of Ireland
elected the following executive committee on the 3rd March 2013.
Chairman: Daniel Walsh
E-mail: Daniel@kodalyireland.com

Secretary: Lorraine O'Connell
E-mail: Lorraine@kodalyireland.com

Treasurer/Webmaster: Sinead Howard
E-mail: Sinead@kodalyireland.com
Assist. Sec./Memberships: Lynsey Callaghan
E-mail: Lynsey@kodalyireland.com
PRO: Amy Ryan
E-mail: Amy@kodalyireland.com

Librarian: Dorene Groocock
E-mail: Dorene@kodalyireland.com